Friday, January 24, 2020
Birjand University Of medical Sciences
Specialized Committees of Social Determinants of Health Research Center
Committee of Social Harms
- team leader: Dr. Mohammad Reza Miri
- team collaborators: Dr. Ensie Noroozi, Gholamreza Sharifzade, Abbas Javadi

- Committee of Environmental-Industrial Pollutions

- team leader: Dr. Behnam Barikbin
- team collaborators: Taher Shahriari, Rasool Khosravi, Maryam Khodadadi, Dr. Ali Naqizade

- Committee of health literacy and health-promoting lifestyle

- team leader: Dr. Ensie Noroozi
- team collaborators: Dr. Mitra Moodi, Fateme Bagher-nezhad Hesari, Dr. Mohammad Reza Miri

- Committee of Epidemiology and Public Health

team leader: Gholamreza Sharifzade
team collaborators: Dr. Elahe Allahyari, Dr. Fateme Salmani, Abbas Ali Ramezani
Birjand University of Medical Sciences
Powered by DorsaPortal